Friday, September 30, 2022
HomeSportsUFC 279 live stream: How to watch Diaz vs Ferguson online tonight...

UFC 279 live stream: How to watch Diaz vs Ferguson online tonight and card

So, everyone who was ready to watch the UFC 279 live stream online? If you weren’t paying attention yesterday, we have some news for you. Remember how the main event was to see Nate Diaz taking on Khamzat Chimaev in a welterweight brawl? Now, there’s a new match.

Then, at the weigh-ins, we saw Khamzat Chimaev miss weight. Specifically, while Diaz met the 171-pound welterweight limit for non-title fights, Chimaev hit 178.5, off by 7.5 pounds. This throws the match — Diaz’s final on his UFC contract — into chaos.

MMA writer Cole Shelton(opens in new tab) tweeted that someone in Diaz’s camp said “Khamzat fight’s not going to happen.” Diaz’s crew thinks Chimaev wasn’t even trying to make weight, and instead cheat. Shelton noted that the belief is that Diaz will fight Tony Ferguson, or he will walk.

Shelton’s sources were right, and Diaz will now fight Ferguson. Chimaev fights Kevin Holland who… well, let’s rewind a bit. He got into a verbal tiff with middleweight Paulo Costa on Wednesday, and then on Thursday he got into a scuffle with … Kevin Holland.

Ferguson (-130, wager $130 to win $100) is a much slighter favorite over Diaz than Chimaev (-950) was. Those odds are via DraftKings(opens in new tab), which has Diaz at +110 (bet $100 to win $110).

Here’s everything you need to know about UFC 279 live streams, including the recent changes to the main card and prelims.

Date and Time:

UFC 279 is today (Saturday, September 10)
UFC 279 main card: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. BST.
The early prelims begin at 6 p.m. ET and the main prelims start at 8 p.m. ET.
UFC 279 main event time: Ring-walks are estimated for 12 a.m. ET / 9 p.m. PT / 5 a.m. BST — but they could always go on earlier.
The event is live from Las Vegas at the T-Mobile Arena.

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/ufc-279-live-stream-free-online-foxskysports

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/redditwatch-ufc-279-live-stream-free-online-ufc-night

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/ufc-279-chimaev-vs-diaz-livestream-online-tonight-foxskysports

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/ufc-279-diaz-vs-ferguson-live-streaming-ufc-night

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/ufc-279-livestream-free-ufc-night

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/ufc-279-live-stream-online-watch-free-foxskysports

https://techplanet.today/post/ufc-279-live-stream-online-watch-free

https://techplanet.today/post/ufc-279-livestream-free-online

https://techplanet.today/post/mma-ufc-279-livestream-for-free-on-reddit

UFC 279 livestream Free Online

(+MMA!) UFC 279 Livestream for [email protected]

UFC 279 Live Stream | Online Watch Free

 

 

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular